Medical Council Of India

College Name : A J Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Mangalore Course Name : MD - Anaesthesiology Type of affiliating University : State Government University Category : Private Academic Year : 2018-2019 Total Sanctioned intake (Seats) : 8 Recognized Seats : 8 Seats Displayed at MCI Website : 8 Last Date of Admission : 26/05/2018 Permitted Seats (if all seats not recognized) : 0

List of Students for MD - Anaesthesiology

Year 2018-2019

Print

S. No	Course	Name of Student	Date of Birth	Admitted on Seat	Admitted By	Category	Physically Handicapped	Exam Name/ Roll. no.	Exam Rank AIR/ State Rank (State)				Stipend Amount	raiu	Student Regn. No.	Registered Council Name	Date of Admission
1	MD - Anaesthesiology	Dr Shreyas B M	27/07/1991	Recognized	State Quota	UR	No	NEET/1805012009	19084/19084	85.2075	Dr Gurudutt S Rao	Yes	30000	0	109878	Karnataka Medical Council	10/05/2018
2	MD - Anaesthesiology	Dr Ranjana Karanth V	03/09/1993	Recognized	State Quota	UR	No	NEET/1805125669	26048/26048	79.8715	Dr Gururaj Tantry	Yes	30000	0	119738	Karnataka Medical Council	10/05/2018
3	MD - Anaesthesiology	Dr Prajna Jayaram	25/03/1994	Recognized	State Quota	UR	No	NEET/1805114162	12663/12663	90.255	Dr Thrivikrama Tantry P	Yes	30000	0	123385	Karnataka Medical Council	10/05/2018
4	MD - Anaesthesiology	Dr Poornashree M	31/05/1993		State Quota	UR	No	NEET/1805083239	33630/33630	73.939	Dr Karunakara Adappa	Yes	30000	0	117530	Karnataka Medical Council	10/05/2018
5	MD - Anaesthesiology	Dr Chaitra B	01/06/1992	Recognized	State Quota	SC	No	NEET/1805011311	28702/28702	77.7989	Dr Gurudutt S Rao	Yes	30000	0		Karnataka Medical Council	11/05/2018
6	MD - Anaesthesiology	Dr Ranjana B Melinamani	27/02/1993		State Quota	UR	No	NEET/1805013227	18046/18046	86.0825	Dr Harish Karanth	Yes	30000	0		Karnataka Medical Council	11/05/2018
7	MD - Anaesthesiology	Dr Pooja Rao	27/05/1990		State Quota	UR	No	NEET/1805085962	28390/28390		Dr Thrivikrama Tantry P	Yes	30000	0	106628	Karnataka Medical Council	11/05/2018
8	MD - Anaesthesiology	Dr Madhura	21/02/1993		State Quota	UR	No	NEET/1805009873	23315/23315	81.9729	Dr Karunakara Adappa	Yes	30000	0	121890	Karnataka Medical Council	10/05/2018